

October 20, 2016 Meeting Participants

Stuart Altman

Sol C. Chaikin Professor of National Heath Policy The Heller School, Brandeis University

Larry Casalino

Chief, Division of Health Policy and Economics Weill Cornell Medical College

Michael Dubroff

Senior Director Genentech, USA

David Glass

Principal Policy Analyst MedPAC

Anuj Gupta

Assistant Professor
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Sharon Levine

Sr. Exec, The Permanente Medical Group Kaiser Permanente

Leslie Stein Lloyd

Director, Regulatory and Payment Policy
The American Academy of Dermatology Association

Richard Martin

Medical Director of Value Based Care Geisinger Health System

Robert Berenson

Senior Fellow
The Urban Institute

Sandy L. Chung

CEO

Health Connect IPA

Elizabeth Fowler

Vice President, Global Health Policy Johnson & Johnson

Ellen Auerbach Grody

Director of Operations Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Greg A. Jones

Senior Director Aetna

Jack Lewin

President and CEO
Cardiovascular Research Foundation

Robert Roman Lorenz

Medical Dir, Payment Reform, Risk and Contracting Cleveland Clinic

Barbara McAneny

CEO, New Mexico Cancer Center Board Member, AMA

Mara McDermott

Vice President of Federal Affairs CAPG

Robert Mechanic

Senior Fellow and Executive Director Health Industry Forum, Brandeis University

Len Nichols

Director, Center for Health Policy Research & Ethics George Mason University

Parashar Patel

V.P., Global Health Economics & Reimbursement Boston Scientific Corporation

Robert Reischauer

President Emeritus
The Urban Institute

Jacqueline Roche

Director Coverage and Reimbursement Johnson and Johnson, Global Health Policy

Kevin Schulman

Professor of Medicine and Business Administration Duke Clinical Research Institute

Howard Shapiro

Director, Public Policy
Alliance of Community Health Plans

Grace Emerson Terrell

Founder and Strategist CHESS

Courtney Yohe

Director of Government Relations
The Society of Thoracic Surgeons

Barbara McNeil

Chair, Dept of Health Care Policy Harvard Medical School

Jonathan Nasser

Chief Clinical Transformation Officer Crystal Run Healthcare

Frank Opelka

Medical Director, Advocacy and Health Policy American College of Surgeons

Jerry Penso

Chief Medical and Quality Officer AMGA

Jeffrey Rich

Vice Chairman
Virginia Cardiac Services Quality Initiative

Dana Gelb Safran

Senior VP for Performance and Improvement Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Jeffrey Selberg

President

Peterson Center on Healthcare

Jeffrey Sussman

Lead Associate
Booz Allen Hamilton

Bonnie Washington

Vice President, Head of Public Policy Aetna